Slide background

Our Board of Directors

BGLC is governed by a Board of Directors, each representing their family group.  The current Directors are:

Family Group


Clarke Dylan Clarke (Chairperson)
Coombs Janine Coombs (Deputy Chair)
Harradine Vacant
Harrison Rob Fry (Treasurer)
Hood Vacant
Kennedy Jennifer Beer
Marks Geoffrey Marks
Pepper (Wergaia) Vacant
Pepper (Wotjobaluk) Vacant
Robinson (Jupagalk) Vacant
Wellington Beth Lyons
Independant La Vergne Lehmann